IBS Organization

Officers

President

Jeff Stover

84 Susquehanna Avenue
Lock Haven, PA 17745

1st Vice President & Match Schedule Chairman

Jim Cline

1172 LuLu Loop
Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

2nd Vice President & Awards Chairman

Frank Danisienka

P.O. Box 97
New Ipswitch, NH 03071

Treasurer

Bill Gebhardt

101 Allison Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

Executive Secretary

Jim Bauer

3556 S. 143rd St. E.
Wichita, KS 67232

Recording Secretary

Joan Borden

1231 Sheldon Hill Road
Springville, PA 18844

Past President

Robert White

8 New Jersey Avenue
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Executive Vice President/IBS Editor

Boyd Allen

5463 W. Morris Ave
Fresno, CA 93722

IBS Webmaster

Jane DeWees

1941 Brandt Rd
Annville, PA 17003

Committees

Group

NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Hal Drake (Chair)hal991@hotmail.com
Sid Goodling717-225-3350
sidgoodling@yahoo.com
Mark Trutt570-922-4446
hdeg1977@gmail.com
Kent Harshman717-926-2477
harshman@lvc.edu
Dale Boopdaleboop@gmail.com
Dennis Thornburygunhandler@gmail.com
Russell Rains914-799-5297
rains310@gmail.com

Score

NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Jerry Powers (Chair)336-977-8788
treeland@skybest.com
Wayne France703-250-7014
wfrance2003@yahoo.com
Orland Bunker207-737-4785
burrosme@aol.com
Ronnie Milfordmilfordsbodyshop@hotmail.com
Josh Shrumjoshshrum@rocketmail.com
Kim Llewellynherb4747@hotmail.com
Hillary Martinez240-446-0469
hillary327@gmail.com

600 - 1000 Yard

NamePhone NumberEmail Address
David Matthews (Chair)336-699-2003
dwm70@yadtel.net
Larry Bryant703-483-5780
dcbear13@aol.com
Mike Wilsonmwilson@pike.com
Mike Wallace540-850-2369
michael.wallace0602@gmail.com
Ken House304-612-1337
retiredpm@comcast.net
Steve Wilson314-258-6008
Swede65mm@aol.com
Carroll Lance816-646-9652
carrolllance27@gmail.com
Richard Schatz701-880-1397
richardschatz@live.com

Records

NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Kent Harshman (Chair)717-926-2477
harshman@lvc.edu
Bob Hart570-752-3655
rwhart@sunlink.net
Dave Tooley704-864-7525
tooleyrifles@carolina.rr.com

Awards

NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Frank Danisienka (Chair)603-249-6674
frank30br@comcast.net
Gary Long570-458-5444
garylong5@verizon.net
Tim O'Mara406-579-3248
Phillip Yottyott@charter.net
Debbie Yottyott@charter.net